Order Source Integrations
Discuss store and marketplace integrations
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum Posts

BUG! Shopify marketplace notifications broken

We're dealing with a bug that started around 2/1 - 2/2/24....Orders fulfilled in ShipStation abruptly stopped updating our Shopify with marketplace notifications to mark orders as Fulfilled in Shopify and deposit the tracking info. We have an email s...

oeban31 by Occasional Contributor
  • 3 replies
  • 2 kudos

Shopify Exchange Feature

I am writing to request your support for integrating the new Shopify Exchanges feature within Shipstation. As detailed on Shopify's official help page (https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/orders/refunds-returns/exchanges), this functionality is critic...

ogmoto by Occasional Contributor
  • 0 replies
  • 0 kudos

How to create an Endpoint URL

Greetings experts!I'm brand new to api's and that jaz so I'm trying to find a resource to create an Endpoint URL. We are using Zendesk as our new Customer Service platform and I want customers to be able to look up their ShipStation order via a bot.Z...

Screenshot 2023-05-24 at 7.00.19 PM.png
JohnN by New Contributor
  • 4 replies
  • 2 kudos

WooCommerce Setup

Trying to connect WooCommerce and get error message: The remote server returned an error: (308) Permanent Redirect. I am not able to find any information on this.

DRStowe by First-timer
  • 1 replies
  • 0 kudos

Integration of CedCommerce with ShipStation

We would love to see the integration of ShipStation with CedCommerce. Our primary objective is to utilize the inventory and order synchronization functionalities across various marketplaces like Amazon, Walmart, Etsy, eBay and Shopify. For instance, ...

GoWith by New Contributor
  • 0 replies
  • 0 kudos

Integrating Amazon