Completed
Bring Back 1-Time Print Setting Override on Order Details Page
In the past, you used to allow a 1-time print settings override by holding down the Create Label button. This would bring up the Settings box and you could choose a differnt setting for that particualr label. Now the easiest way is to create the label with your Remembered Selection, then go to the Shipments tab, check the box for the shipment and there you can go to Print, then hold down the Labels selction in the pulldown menu. This is a waste of time and paper.
We normally print to label, so prefer to have that setting Remebered, but periodlically we need to create a PDF only for a drop shipment, to send to our vendor.
Please bring back the option to override print settings by holding down the Create Label button in the Order Details box.
This topic has been closed for replies.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
