We've been fighting an issue where incorrect orders are being combined. It's been tracked down to the fact that after combining orders, the remaining order stays checked, so it's easy for someone to overlook that and combine that new order with completely unrelated ones. The software should automatically uncheck all orders after combining.
New
Orders should auto-uncheck after combining.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
