Skip to main content
New

Orders to be removed from the order alert page after you've combine the shipment

Related products:Orders & Shipment Management
  • June 26, 2023
  • 0 replies
  • 8 views

From the Order Alerts page, it would be nice if after you've taken action of combining shipments that it be removed from the view page. I was told in order to remove it, you have to select the orders you combined and then click "dismiss." I have 400 orders to manually combine and I have to scroll down to find the next order to combine and it would make sense for the order to be removed from this view page after you've taken action so that you can see the next order to view at the very top of the list.