When we click on the "Edit Connection" for our existing connection, it doesn't allow us to view/edit the existing connection - we can only enter all the details for the connection once again.
This wouldn't be an issue, but twice in the past 2 months our connection settings have gotten corrupted - verified via the SS API - get store info...
So we had to re-setup the connection... which means we had to know exactly how to set it up.
