Skip to main content

Shopify deleted orders

  • May 10, 2022 1:38 PM UTC
  • 1 reply
  • 0 views

After importing orders from shopify if an order is deleted,it still remains in shipstation UI in cancelled status.May I know the reason?

 

1 reply

Moderator-Davis

Hey there @Nandhini, 

 

Thanks for posting in the community! 

 

To my knowledge, when the orders in Shopify are deleted/cancelled, their status is no longer open/available so those updates are not sent to 3rd party applications like ShipStation.

 

 Perhaps another community member has a different workflow they could provide!