Hi, I have multiple users in my account for different purposes, and I have some automation jobs to assign orders to specific users. However, each time one user adds orders to a batch, those orders are being automatically reassigned to that user. The order should remain assigned to the original user and should not change to the assignee user automatically once added to the batch.
Automatically Reassigning Orders to Another User Once Added to a Batch
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
