I have set up my store to send the Default Shipment Template e-mail notification when I create a label. Except, for some reason, Shipstation seems to randomly delete my store's setting, so although I think notifications are going out, they don't. The new screens are not helpful because unless I open up the Communication tab, I don't see the settings for a notification for an individual customer. This glitch has resulted in not sending shipment notifications because I didn't realize Shipstation deleted my setting. Periodically I have to edit my store's notification settings and reset the Shipment Confirmation setting to Default Shipment Template.
BTW, my Delivery Notification Email setting is set to Default Delivery Template, and that never gets wiped out.
Anyone else experience this?

