Skip to main content

Huge issue with Combine Orders

  • Dec 11, 2023 4:33 PM UTC
  • 0 replies
  • 0 views

If an order has been split and part of it has been shipped, when combining orders through the "Order Alerts" screen, the items that have already been shipped are added back into the combined orders so they look like they still need to be shipped. And all record of these items having been shipped already disappears. This does not occur if you sort the order screen by name and combine shipments manually. This is a huge problem.