I'm using this feature "Mark Orders as Shipped in Bulk" as seen below:

I can see that this feature doesn't have the "Notify Customer" and "Notify Marketplace" options.
If I use this feature, does it notify customer and marketplace?
Or what's the default? If the default is activated on both, can I disable them?
My goal here is to NOT notify the customer and marketplace.
