I have an order that is currently assigned to a batch. I open the order and assign it to another batch. I get a message that says "0 shipments are already in a different batch. Are you sure you want to move them to <batch name>?" I click "Yes, move these shipments" but the shipment doesn't move - it remains in the original batch, and is not added to the new batch.
