When a customer informs us that they have a different address, we copy it and click Paste US Address. Why do you DELETE THE CUSTOMER'S NAME when we paste a new address? Now we have to go back to the Marketplace and COPY THE CUSTOMER'S NAME AND COME BACK AND PASTE IT IN. Not only that, but when you click Paste US Address, it pastes in the CITY and STATE as the COMPANY NAME. This feature is UNUSABLE in its current state. Please fix this.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
