Shipstation have disabled the give feedback / opt out from the new layout button as "ShipStation plans to keep improving this new layout as our users' needs change and grow. at the moment ShipStation will be migrating all users to the new layout as the legacy version will be phased out".
Do people not test this from a user perspective? If so & this has been rolled out anyway this is definitelyfor their benefit, not the clients.
