I am able to undo "mark as shipped" for orders that were fulfilled by my warehouse, but not for orders where I printed the label myself. Can someone explain that logic to me? Why can't I undo it for all orders?
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
