If I click into an order and then close it, the checkbox next to the order remains checked and will not clear when I click on it. Once I click the checkbox on another order I can then clear the original checkbox. Seems like a simple UI bug but hopefully this can be fixed quickly.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
