I had two separate orders to the same customer. Each had notes that I had added to the individual orders. I combined the orders so I could ship them together, and found that this removed the notes for one of the orders. Those notes included special requests for the order, which are now gone.
This did not happen in V2, the notes would be merged when orders were combined. Why why why would you make this change?
Please let us go back to V2 as I am finding V3 more and more unusable by the day and will soon be finding a new shipping platform.
