How do I reverse a bulk action that was applied to too many items? I'm
stuck paying extra for a regular letter because I didn't realize it was
checked off when I applied the bulk non-machinable action.
How do I UNDO this? I split the accidentally-combined shipments back
into the 2 orders, but when I changed the name on one, it changed it on
BOTH. I can't get them separated! I tried, and when I changed the
address on one of them it changed BOTH SEPA...