Is there any way to disable QuickShip in V3?
I don't see the options that are described in the Help article and I'd prefer having the Review window pop up before purchasing a label. The hotkey (q) also seems to do nothing.
Click the lightning bolt:
OR, Settings/Display Options:
OK, got it. It was a little quirky, although in hindsight somewhat makes sense..... I suppose. 😂
I didn't have the lightning bolt beside the Create + Print Labels button, nor did I have the QuickShip popup menu or Workflow Settings options... they simply weren't there.
After enabling QuickShip in Display Options all of those menu options appear, and ironically I was able to disable QuickShip by enabling QuickShip and selecting the Show Cost Summary option.
If I disable QuickShip or disable QuickShip in the Display Options menu the original behavior returns... clicking the Create Label button instantly purchases a label with no confirmation. I have to assume this is not the intended behavior.