Quit choosing companies to ruin by forcing an “upgrade” to V3. Not getting people to move voluntarily, with the option to try it for years, should tell you it’s a failure. There are still people on V2 that I know, so you could allow us to go back to a stable version with more functionality, you just won’t. I know there has been a huge development cost over the last 5+ years on V3, but sometimes you have to accept failure. V3 is a total failure!