cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Pop Up upon printing a burden

1shiningplanet
First-timer

Anyone else burdened by the double pop up that comes up and slides to the right once you print a label. Even though it takes a few seconds, it makes it impossible to view any orders or do anything in ship station until this clears out. Why not get rid of those. We know if our labels are printing when the hum of the printer goes on and we see it printing. 

 

Also The refresh and update store should auto reload the grid not ask if you want to . Just another time consuming step that is not necessary. If you are updating stores you want your orders in the grid. You can always cancel them later. 

0 REPLIES 0