cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
JacquiD
First-timer
Status: New

Our store network are setup to only see orders assigned to them however when they create manual orders for customers / store to store transfers, the order disappears as soon as they print the label. They are unable to retrieve it under "shipped" orders and therefore can't go back to note down the tracking link. The current workaround is for them to notify our office team to reassign the order so would greatly appreciate if Shipstation could fix this bug and auto assign any manual orders back to the store that created it. Thank you!

1 Comment
cnr
First-timer

I am also having this issue