cancel
Showing results forย 
Search instead forย 
Did you mean:ย 
pete8314
First-timer
I'm fairly new to ShipStation, but it seems one of the obvious enhancements would be to allow customization of the packing slips without needing HTML skills...essentially, exactly the same interface available to edit the email templates.
28 Comments
alan13
First-timer (legacy)
Ain't nobody got time for that html shiznit yo lol I'm just sayin'.. WYSIWYG editing would definitely help customize packing slips much like the email editor. Just push the button already and make it happen! ๐Ÿ˜›
jamie12ga
First-timer (legacy)
I could not believe how complicated editing a packing slip would be in ShipStation. I don't understand why this would have to be a feature that has to be requested. Who has time to learn HTML when we already pay for ShipStation service...
feedback
First-timer (legacy)
Thanks for your updates, @everyone! If you haven't already, what types of customizations are you looking to make? @Jamie.Calder - Is there something specific you're looking for? Most of the basic packing slip edits require a simple copy and paste from our example articles and don't require much HTML knowledge. You can also download copies of the packing slip as you're editing them to watch your progress along the way.
timyerby
New Contributor